&nbsp;<br>

Company info

Jademar Lighting
Corporate Office Address:
12950 NW 25th Street, Suite 300
Miami, FL 33182
Warehouse
Shipping/Receiving Bay 2 & Bay 3
12950 NW 25th Street
Miami, FL 33182
Telephone & Fax
Phone: 1-305-640-0465
Fax: 1-305-640-0468

Sales Inquiries
sales@jademar.com
General Inquiries
info@jademar.com
Technical Support
ts@jademar.com
Customer Service
cs@jademar.com
Accounting / Payables & Receivables
apr@jademar.com

General Orders
orders@jademar.com
Orders by Regions:
Midwest Region
mworders@jademar.com
Northeast Region
neorders@jademar.com
Southeast Region
seorders@jademar.com
Southwest Region
sworders@jademar.com

Sales Management Team

Matt Kutuk
Vice President
of Sales and Marketing - North America
Email: mkutuk@jademar.com
Phone: 305-640-0465 EXT. 23
Randy Hernandez
Vice President
of International Sales
Email: randy@jademar.com
Phone: 305-640-0465 EXT. 17
Angelica Catalan
Representative of Sales
for Central America
Email: angelica@jademar.com
Phone: 502-3047-7746
Erica deMartino
Business Development
Channel Sales
Email: erica@jademar.com
Phone: 305-640-0465 EXT. 22

.

Gary B deMartino
Executive
Vice President
Email: gary@jademar.com
Phone: 305-640-0465 EXT. 19


Contact form